Team Management

Team Officers

President: Alex Pline
Vice President:
Treasurer: Tom Murphy/Denzil Hathaway
Secretary: Iain Banks
Membership: Ryan Smith

Team Captains

CAT 1/2/3: Iain Banks
CAT 4/5: Steve Owens
Women’s: Sue McQuiston
Triathlon Elite: Iain Banks
Juniors 9-18: Jerry Mahone

To contact any of the Management Team, please use our contact form and select the appropriate recipient from the list.